FAQ

Home / FAQ / Do you lose your drills when downgrading to CoachThem Free?

Do you lose your drills when downgrading to CoachThem Free?

If you downgrade from Pro to Free you don't lose your drills, we just temporarily hide them. You are only able to see the last 5 drills created but don't worry they are still there. Once upgrading you will have access to all your drills.



×

CoachThem Free

Your coaching begins here.

For the basics of digital drill creation. Get to know all the ins and outs of what CoachThem can do.

Create Drills ** 5
Create Plans *** 2
Discover Marketplace Drills 5
Discover Marketplace Plans 2
Share Drills & Plans No

CoachThem PRO

More space. More freedom.

For coaches and teams looking to organize their drills and take their coaching to the next level.

Create Drills Unlimited
Create Plans Unlimited
Discover Marketplace Drills Unlimited
Discover Marketplace Plans Unlimited
Share Drills & Plans Unlimited

CoachThem Association

Redefine your association.

For clubs and organizations who want to create consistency and raise the standard of coaching.

Everything Unlimited
Minimum Teams 8
Coaches/Team 4